坤鼎集团在国内外拥有完善的招商网络及团队,于德国法兰克福设立了海外招商办事处,并与世界五大代理行、各国商会建立了长期稳定的战略合作关系,为欧洲及其它各国企业在华投资搭建了从咨询、规划、建设到管理的全流程专业合作平台,基于全球视野和最丰富的实践经验,为企业提供最先进、满足企业发展的服务。成为了外资企业了解中国及各区域产业发展的重要窗口。

坤鼎的全球重要合作伙伴

北京外企人力资源服务有限公司

成立于1979年的北京外企人力资源服务有限公司(以下简称FESCO),是中国率先为外商驻华代表机构、外商金融机构和经济组织提供专业化人力资源服务的公司,是跨国企业在华的首选人力资源战略合作伙伴,是中国人力资源业界最具竞争力和品牌价值的企业,中国500强企业之一

德国RSBK顾问公司

德国RSBK战略咨询公司由前任德国国防部长、德国社会民主党名誉党主席鲁道夫·沙尔平先生创立。该公司是一个以公共管理、国内及国际战略咨询为重点的企业咨询公司。

2010年,坤鼎公司与德国RSBK合作,双方共同在中国投资开发高端国际企业园区及项目。

CEBEX集团

CEBEX集团是致力中国全球领先的商业智能平台型公司,服务包含金融资本募集、战略咨询孵化、品牌与市场建设、人力资源战略及大型企业地产设施。CEBEX集团旗下的服务品牌包含英克贝特投资咨询、China Entrepreneurs创业中国精英会

坤鼎集团与CEBEX集团为促进中外企业战略发展达成深入合作。

瑞典FPX

瑞典FPX是欧洲最大的聚焦GIS(地理信息系统)领域,致力于智慧城市产业创新与发展,由欧盟和瑞典政府支持的非盈利性会员组织,目前该组织的正式会员单位200余家。2012年、2013年分别荣获欧洲最高的卓越集群组织金奖,在欧洲有着很好的口碑与极强的影响力。

2013年,坤鼎集团与瑞典FPX共同建设瑞典中国创新中心,主要引进瑞典及欧洲从事智慧城市发展的相关企业入驻,打造成为一个具有良好投资环境的创新型国际孵化中心。

Core Advantages

Create China’s New Model in Introducing International Enterprises to Industry Real Estate

Create the Most Powerful and Professional International Enterprise Investment Service Platform

Kuntin Group has a complete market network both inside and outside of China, with offices in Frankfurt and collaborations with a variety of world banks as agents. It also has firm contacts with business associations overseas, so as to offer consultancy, planning and construction & management services as a platform for enterprises investing in China. It also serves as an important window to showcase China’s regional industry development.

Global Vision

FESCO

The Beijing Foreign Enterprises Service Corporation (FESCO), established in 1979, is China’s first entity serving foreign enterprises and their Chinese representatives. It offers personnel and talents for foreign financial and economic firms and makes itself an ideal first choice for multicultural enterprises in China. As part of one of China’s most powerful 500 companies, FESCO, is a competitive and noted brand in China’s HR system. 

RSBK Germany

RSBK is a strategic consultancy founded by former German Defence Minister and SDP party chief Rudolf Schärping. This company focuses on public management and domestic & international strategies. In 2010, Kuntin started collaborating with RSBK so as to develop together high-end international enterprise parks in China.

CEBEX Group

CEBEX Group is committed to the creation of a world-level smart e-commerce platform for China. Its services include venture capital services, strategic “incubation” consultancy, branding and market development, as well as HR strategy and large-scale corporate real estate. Many consultancies, including Incubate and China Entrepreneurs, are part of CEBEX Group’s service brands.

FPX

FPX of Sweden is the largest GIS enterprise in Europe. The company is involved in the creation and development of “smart cities”. It is sponsored by the EU and Swedish government as a non-profit. Presently, the NPO boasts a membership of 200. In 2012 and 2013, FPX attained top honours in Europe, and is well-respected and is influential in the continent.

In 2013, Kuntin and FPX created the Sweden China Innovation Centre, attracting European and Swedish “smart city” enterprises to China, thus creating a new, beneficial and innovative entity.